Team der KOST


DSAin Elke M. Lambauer, MA
Projektleitung
M: +43/664/ 18 47 557
E: elke.lambauer@kost-steiermark.at

Lilian Weiss, Bakk. phil.
Verwaltung
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: lilian.weiss@kost-steiermark.at

Stefanie Gerstmann, MA
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 47 559
E: stefanie.gerstmann@kost-steiermark.at

Baris Koc, BA
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 47 529
E: baris.koc@kost-steiermark.at

Kerstin Zierer, Bakk. phil.
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: kerstin.zierer@kost-steiermark.at

Stefan Laminger
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 47 568
E: stefan.laminger@kost-steiermark.at