DSAin Elke M. Lambauer, MA
Geschäftsführung / Projektleitung
M: +43/664/ 18 47 557
E: elke.lambauer@kost-steiermark.at

Stefanie Gerstmann, MA
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 47 559
E: stefanie.gerstmann@kost-steiermark.at

Baris Koc, MA
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 47 529
E: baris.koc@kost-steiermark.at

Kerstin Zierer, Bakk. phil.
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: kerstin.zierer@kost-steiermark.at

Stefan Laminger, MA
Projektmitarbeiter
(derzeit in Bildungskarenz)

Dipl.-Päd.in Edith Strauß
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 53 170
E: edith.strauss@kost-steiermark.at

DSP Peter Music
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 53 160
E: peter.music@kost-steiermark.at

Claudia Widholz
Verwaltung
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: claudia.widholz@kost-steiermark.at