DSAin Elke M. Lambauer, MA
Geschäftsführung / Projektleitung
M: +43/664/ 18 47 557
E: elke.lambauer@kost-steiermark.at

Stefanie Gerstmann, MA
Projektmitarbeiterin (geringfügig)
M: +43/664/ 18 47 559
E: stefanie.gerstmann@kost-steiermark.at

Baris Koc, MA
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 47 529
E: baris.koc@kost-steiermark.at

Kerstin Zierer, Bakk. phil.
Projektmitarbeiterin
(derzeit in Bildungskarenz)

Dipl.-Päd.in Edith Strauß
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 53 170
E: edith.strauss@kost-steiermark.at

DSP Peter Music, BA
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 53 160
E: peter.music@kost-steiermark.at

Oliver Posch, BA
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 47 568
E: oliver.posch@kost-steiermark.at

Mag.a Anita Schmied
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 53 094
E: anita.schmied@kost-steiermark.at

Romana Koponen
Office/Verwaltung
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: romana.koponen@kost-steiermark.at

Mila Pöllabauer
Office Assistentin
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: mila.poellabauer@kost-steiermark.at