DSAin Elke M. Lambauer, MA
Geschäftsführung / Projektleitung
M: +43/664/ 18 47 557
E: elke.lambauer@kost-steiermark.at

Stefanie Gerstmann, MA
Projektmitarbeiterin
derzeit in Karenz
(ab Jänner 2021 geringfügig)

Baris Koc, MA
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 47 529
E: baris.koc@kost-steiermark.at

Kerstin Zierer, Bakk. phil.
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: kerstin.zierer@kost-steiermark.at

Dipl.-Päd.in Edith Strauß
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 53 170
E: edith.strauss@kost-steiermark.at

DSP Peter Music, BA
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 53 160
E: peter.music@kost-steiermark.at

Sandra Kocar, Bsc
Projektmitarbeiterin
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: sandra.kocar@kost-steiermark.at

Oliver Posch, BA
Projektmitarbeiter
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: oliver.posch@kost-steiermark.at

Heidelinde Gollner
Verwaltung
M: +43/664/ 18 47 555
E: heidi.gollner@kost-steiermark.at